2008 Spuma Lupi (EP)

  released 2008  

     My First Sonny Weissmuller    Recordings  

6 tracks    24:16      




01 The Boy Are Back in Town
02 Sonic Tideland
03 Throw in The Grit
04 Nude As The News

05 Geiserland
06 Mad Lee


CD 1 CD 2 CD 3  CD 4 CD 5


Mixed and mastered by Kramer at Noise Miami USA

Recorded By Roel Vanaken in Hesbaya, Belgium, april 2007

The Band:
vocals  - Genis U:  guitars, backing vocals & percussion  -  Amed Al Massouf: drums  -  Zeert Willem G: bass guitar - Bavd Schorrebos: Shaker on Throw in The Grit  

Design: blink 

Photography: An Preuveneers

Lyrics an Music: By Genis U and Zeert Willem g, except The Boys are Back in Town by Phil Lynott (Thin Lizzy): Nude as The News by Chan Marshall(Cat Power)



perverted at myspace.com